Verno BV

Verno Materieel Verhuur

Contact

1

Leeuwarden

Archimedesweg 13, 8912 AK, Leeuwarden
Fax: 058 - 2 5555 70 | leeuwarden@verno.nl
2

Drachten

De Hemmen 30, 9206 AG, Drachten
Fax: 0512 - 53 00 56 | drachten@verno.nl
3

Sneek

Touwslagersstraat 2, 8601 WE, Sneek
Fax: 0515 - 72 90 08 | sneek@verno.nl
4

Dokkum

Beurtvaart 1, 9101 RB, Dokkum
Fax: 0519 - 244034 | dokkum@verno.nl
5

Meppel

Zomerdijk 5B, 7942 JR, Meppel
Fax: 0522 - 445662 | meppel@verno.nl
6

Emmen

Phileas Foggstraat 58, 7825 AL, Emmen
Fax: 0591 - 673 300 | emmen@verno.nl
7

Groningen

Atoomweg 7, 9743 AJ, Groningen
Fax: 050 - 74 407 45 | groningen@verno.nl
U bent hier: